01823 322000

info@idealdrivertraining.co.uk

Driver CPC – as per calendar

£70.00

Driver CPC – 7 Hours (08.00 – 16.00)

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

This course covers 7 hours of your Driver CPC, you can select the date you require during booking.

Online booking price of £70.00 per day Monday to Saturday, £100.00 on Sundays. Telephone or email bookings accepted also.

The greatest variety of courses in the South West!

Modules available;

Driver Hours & Digital Tachographs
First Aid (Can also be registered as an EFAW course)
Defensive Driving & Fuel Saving
Vehicle Checks
Safety of Loads
Health & Safety
Safeguarding of Children & Vulnerable Adults (PCV only)
ADR (up to 4 days available)

All courses updated annually and new courses coming soon…

Call or email for group discounts, day rates and courses at your site.

Terms and Conditions apply, click here for details.

Additional information

Date

Mon 10th Aug – Defensive Driving, Tues 11th Aug – Vehicle Checks, Wed 12th Aug – Drivers Hours & Digi Tachos, Thurs 13th Aug – First Aid(EFAW), Sat 15th Aug – Health & Safety, Tues 18th Aug – First Aid(EFAW), Wed 19th Aug – Health & Safety, Tues 25th Aug – Drivers Hours & Digi Tachos, Wed 26th Aug – Vehicle Checks, Thurs 27th Aug – Health & Safety, Fri 28th Aug – Defensive Driving, Sat 29th Aug – First Aid(EFAW), Tues 01st Sept – Defensive Driving, Wed 02nd Sept – Vehicle Checks, Thurs 03rd Sept – First Aid(EFAW), Sat 12th Sept – Vehicle Checks, Mon 14th Sept – Vehicle Checks, Tues 15th Sept – Drivers Hours & Digi Tachos, Wed 16th Sept – First Aid(EFAW), Thurs 17th Sept – Health & Safety, Fri 18th Sept – Defensive Driving, Mon 21st Sept – First Aid(EFAW), Tues 22nd Sept – Health & Safety, Wed 23rd Sept – Drivers Hours & Digi Tachos, Thurs 24th Sept – Defensive Driving, Sat 26th Sept – Drivers Hours & Digi Tachos, Tues 29th Sept – Vehicle Checks, Wed 30th Sept – Defensive Driving, Thurs 01st Oct – First Aid(EFAW), Fri 02nd Oct – Drivers Hours 7 Digi Tachos, Sat 03rd Oct – Health & Safety, Mon 05th Oct – Drivers Hours & Digi Tachos, Tues 06th Oct – First Aid(EFAW), Wed 07th Oct – Health & Safety, Thurs 08th Oct – Defensive Driving, Fri 09th Oct – Vehicle Checks, Sat 10th Oct – Defensive Driving, Mon 12th Oct – First Aid, Mon 22nd Oct – Drivers Hours, Fri 23rd Oct – Defensive Driving, Sat 24th Oct – Health & Safety, Tues 27th Oct – Drivers Hours, Thurs 29th Oct – Vehicle Checks, Fri 30th Oct – First Aid, Sat 31st Oct – Defensive Driving, Mon 09th Nov – Vehicle Checks, Tues 10th Nov – Health & Safety, Wed 11th Nov – Defensive Driving, Thurs 12th Nov – First Aid, Fri 13th Nov – Drivers Hours, Wed 18th Nov – Vehicle Checks, Thurs 19th Nov – Drivers Hours, Tues 01st Dec – Drivers Hours, Wed 02nd Dec – Health & Safety, Thurs 03rd Dec – Vehicle Checks, Fri 04th Dec – Defensive Driving, Sat 05th Dec – First Aid, Tues 15th Dec – Defensive Driving, Wed 16th Dec – First Aid