01823 322000

info@idealdrivertraining.co.uk

Driver CPC – as per calendar

£70.00

Driver CPC – 7 Hours (08.00 – 16.00)

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

This course covers 7 hours of your Driver CPC, you can select the date you require during booking.

Online booking price of £70.00 per day Monday to Saturday, £100.00 on Sundays. Telephone or email bookings accepted also.

The greatest variety of courses in the South West!

Modules available;

Driver Hours & Digital Tachographs
First Aid (Can also be registered as an EFAW course)
Defensive Driving & Fuel Saving
Vehicle Checks
Safety of Loads
Health & Safety
Safeguarding of Children & Vulnerable Adults (PCV only)
ADR (up to 4 days available)

All courses updated annually and new courses coming soon…

Call or email for group discounts, day rates and courses at your site.

Terms and Conditions apply, click here for details.

Additional information

Date

Mon 22nd Jun, Tues 23rd Jun, Wed 24th Jun, Thurs 25th Jun, Fri 26th Jun, Mon 29th Jun, Tues 30th Jun, Wed 01st Jul, Thurs 02nd Jul, Fri 03rd Jul, Sat 04th Jul, Mon 06th Jul, Tues 07th Jul, Wed 08th Jul, Thurs 09th Jul, Fri 10th Jul, Tues 14th Jul, Thurs 16th Jul, Sat 18th Jul, Mon 27th Jul, Tues 28th Jul, Wed 29th Jul, Thurs 30th Jul, Fri 31st Jul, Sat 01st Aug, Mon 10th Aug, Tues 11th Aug, Wed 12th Aug, Thurs 13th Aug, Sat 15th Aug, Tues 18th Aug, Wed 19th Aug, Thurs 20th Aug, Fri 21st Aug, Tues 25th Aug, Wed 26th Aug, Thurs 27th Aug, Fri 28th Aug, Sat 29th Aug, Wed 02nd Sept, Thurs 03rd Sept, Fri 04th Sept, Sat 12th Sept, Mon 14th Sept, Tues 15th Sept, Wed 16th Sept, Thurs 17th Sept, Fri 18th Sept, Sat 19th Sept, Mon 21st Sept, Tues 22nd Sept, Wed 23rd Sept, Thurs 24th Sept, Fri 25th Sept, Sat 26th Sept, Mon 28th Sept, Tues 29th Sept, Wed 30th Sept, Thurs 01st Oct, Fri 02nd Oct, Sat 03rd Oct, Mon 05th Oct, Tues 06th Oct, Wed 07th Oct, Thurs 08th Oct, Fri 09th Oct, Sat 10th Oct