01823 322000

info@idealdrivertraining.co.uk

Driver CPC – Any course

£70.00£100.00

Driver CPC – 7 Hours (08.00 – 16.00)

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

This course covers 7 hours of your Driver CPC, you can select the date you require during booking.

Online booking price of £70.00 per day Monday to Saturday, £100.00 on Sundays. Telephone or email bookings accepted also.

The greatest variety of courses in the South West!

Modules available;

Driver Hours & Digi Tachographs
First Aid (Can also be registered as an EFAW course)
Defensive Driving & Fuel Saving
Vehicle Checks
Safety of Loads
Health & Safety
Safeguarding of Children & Vulnerable Adults (PCV only)
ADR (up to 4 days available)

All courses updated annually and new courses coming soon…

Call or email for group discounts, day rates and courses at your site.

Terms and Conditions apply, click here for details.

Additional information

Date

Sat 17th Aug, Mon 19th Aug, Tues 20th Aug, Wed 21st Aug, Thurs 22nd Aug, Fri 23rd Aug, Sat 24th Aug, Tues 27th Aug, Wed 28th Aug, Thurs 29th Aug, Fri 30th Aug, Sat 31st Aug, Mon 02nd Sept, Tues 03rd Sept, Wed 04th Sept, Thurs 05th Sept, Fri 06th Sept, Sat 07th Sept, Sun 08th Sept, Mon 09th Sept, Tues 10th Sept, Wed 11th Sept, Thurs 12th Sept, Fri 13th Sept, Mon 23rd Sept, Tues 24th Sept, Sat 28th Sept, Mon 30th Sept, Tues 01st Oct, Wed 02nd Oct, Thurs 03rd Oct, Fri 04th Oct, Fri 11th Oct, Sat 12th Oct, Mon 21st Oct, Tues 22nd Oct, Wed 23rd Oct, Thurs 24th Oct, Fri 25th Oct, Sat 26th Oct, Tues 05th Nov, Wed 06th Nov, Thurs 07th Nov, Tues 19th Nov, Sat 23rd Nov, Mon 25th Nov, Tues 26th Nov, Wed 27th Nov, Thurs 28th Nov, Fri 29th Nov, Sat 07th Dec, Mon 09th Dec, Tues 10th Dec, Wed 11th Dec, Thurs 12th Dec, Fri 13th Dec, Sat 14th Dec, Mon 13th Jan, Tues 14th Jan, Wed 15th Jan, Thurs 16th Jan, Fri 17th Jan, Sat 25th Jan, Sat 08th Feb, Mon 17th Feb, Tues 18th Feb, Wed 19th Feb, Thurs 20th Feb, Fri 21st Feb, Sat 29th Feb, Sat 14th Mar, Sat 28th Mar