01823 322000

info@idealdrivertraining.co.uk

Driver CPC

£70.00

Driver CPC – 7 Hours (08.00 – 16.00)

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

This course covers 7 hours of your Driver CPC, you can select the date you require during booking.

Online booking price of £70.00 per day Monday to Saturday, Sundays dependant on numbers. Telephone or email bookings accepted also.

The greatest variety of courses in the South West!

Modules available;

Driver Hours, Working Time Directive & Digital Tachographs
First Aid (Can also be registered as an EFAW course)
Defensive Driving & Fuel Saving
Vehicle Checks
Safety of Loads
Health & Safety
Drink & Drug Driving including Smart Motorways
ADR (up to 4 days available)

All courses updated annually and new courses coming soon…

Call or email for group discounts, day rates and courses at your site.

Terms and Conditions apply, click here for details.

Additional information

Date

Thursday 22nd Oct – Defensive Driving, Fri 23rd Oct – Drivers Hours, Sat 31st Oct – Defensive Driving, Mon 09th Nov – Vehicle Checks, Tues 10th Nov – Health & Safety, Wed 11th Nov – Defensive Driving, Thurs 12th Nov – First Aid, Fri 13th Nov – Drivers Hours, Wed 18th Nov – Vehicle Checks, Thurs 19th Nov – Drivers Hours, Sat 28th Nov – Drivers Hours, Tues 01st Dec – Drivers Hours, Wed 02nd Dec – Health & Safety, Thurs 03rd Dec – Vehicle Checks, Fri 04th Dec – Defensive Driving, Sat 28th Nov – Drivers Hours, Sat 05th Dec – First Aid, Sat 12th Dec – Vehicle Checks, Tues 15th Dec – Defensive Driving, Wed 16th Dec – First Aid, Mon 11th Jan – Drivers Hours, Tues 12th Jan – Vehicle Checks, Weds 13th Jan – First Aid, Thurs 14th Jan – Health & Safety, Fri 15th Jan – Defensive Driving, Sat 16th Jan – Health & Safety, Sat 30th Jan – Defensive Driving, Tues 02nd Feb – Vehicle Checks, Weds 03rd Feb – Health & Safety, Thurs 04th Feb – Defensive Driving, Tues 09th Feb – First Aid, Sat 13th Feb – Drivers Hours, Fri 19th Feb – Vehicle Checks, Sat 20th Feb – First Aid, Weds 24th Feb – Drivers Hours, Sat 27th Feb – Defensive Driving & Fuel Saving, Mon 01st Mar – Vehicle Checks, Tues 02nd Mar – Health & Safety, Weds 03rd Mar – Defensive Driving, Thurs 04th Mar – Drivers Hours, Fri 05th Mar – First Aid, Sat 13th Mar – Vehicle Checks, Mon 15th Mar – First Aid, Tues 16th Mar – Drivers Hours, Weds 17th Mar – Vehicle Checks, Thurs 18th Mar – Health & Safety, Fri 19th Mar – Defensive Driving, Sat 27th Mar – Health & Safety